4

The Best Restaurants For Myanmar Cuisine In Takadanobaba

Takadanobaba is a great gourmet spot in Tokyo for cuisine from Myanmar because the place is home to some 1000 Myanmarese restaurants. Here are the best places to have some awesome Myanmarese food!

tabikamome
5

Nouvelle Ethnique ATHA - Ebisu, Tokyo : Have You Experienced French-Inspired Asian Food?

Nouvelle Ethnique ATHA is an Asian restaurant near Ebisu station in Tokyo. You can experience its unique "French-inspired" Asian dishes. Can you imagine what they are like? Here are the popular menu items you might be interested in!

haru

Trending Posts

1

Best Places To Try The Famous Japanese Fluffy Pancakes In Tokyo!

Tokyo
2

Japanese McDonald's Special Menu Items And Prices

3

Sashimi Guide: Types, How To Make & Eat, Nutrition, Etc.

4

12 Things To Do in Dotonbori (Near the Glico Man Sign), Osaka

Osaka City
5

10 Impossibly Cool Bars in Shinjuku, Tokyo

Shinjuku
More Trending Posts

Recommended For You!

1

Refined, rich parfaits with liqueur pairing by coisof in Ginza

favy
2

Kobe Plaisir Ginza: Marvellous Kobe Beef Restaurant In Tokyo

favy
3

Ninja Castle: Awesome Ninja-Themed Restaurant in Asakusa, Tokyo

favy
4

Standing Yakiniku Restaurant Jiromaru Has Some Amazing Meats to Try!

favy
5

Ginza's Fanciest Ramen Features Wagyu Beef and Is Totally Worth ¥1,500!

favy

Featured Posts

Halal Restaurants In Japan!

Things to do in Japan in all regions!

Exploring Yokocho Alleys: a Guide to the Back Streets!

More Features

Events

Mister Donut Offering 5 Delicious Sweet Potato Donuts This Autumn!

Sep 06, Fri ~ Oct 31, Thu

Komeda's Coffee's 'Otona-Noir' is back by popular demand

Sep 04, Wed ~ Oct 01, Tue

Starbucks Japan: new colourful frappuccinos and autumn food lineup!

Aug 30, Fri ~ Sep 19, Thu

This Summer's Must-Try Ramen: Chilled Tantanmen at Ippudo!

Jul 25, Thu ~ Sep 23, Mon

2019 Guide to Fireworks Festivals in Japan! (花火大会)

Jul 24, Wed ~ Oct 06, Sun

Trending Tags