Trending Posts

1

12 Things To Do in Dotonbori (Near the Glico Man Sign), Osaka

Osaka City
2

Japanese McDonald's Special Menu Items And Prices

3

Best Places To Try The Famous Japanese Fluffy Pancakes In Tokyo!

Tokyo
4

The BEST Sushi Bars In Tokyo For All Budgets!

Tokyo
5

Sashimi Guide: Types, How To Make & Eat, Nutrition, Etc.

More Trending Posts

Recommended For You!

1

Kobe Plaisir Ginza: Marvellous Kobe Beef Restaurant In Tokyo

favy
2

Ninja Castle: Awesome Ninja-Themed Restaurant in Asakusa, Tokyo

favy
3

Standing Yakiniku Restaurant Jiromaru Has Some Amazing Meats to Try!

favy
4

Ginza's Fanciest Ramen Features Wagyu Beef and Is Totally Worth ¥1,500!

favy
5

Enjoy 30 kinds of succulent, flavoured clams at Re:Dine Ginza

favy

Featured Posts

Halal Restaurants In Japan!

Things to do in Japan in all regions!

Exploring Yokocho Alleys: a Guide to the Back Streets!

More Features

Events

Mister Donut Offering 5 Delicious Sweet Potato Donuts This Autumn!

Sep 06, Fri ~ Oct 31, Thu

Komeda's Coffee's 'Otona-Noir' is back by popular demand

Sep 04, Wed ~ Oct 01, Tue

Starbucks Japan: new colourful frappuccinos and autumn food lineup!

Aug 30, Fri ~ Sep 19, Thu

This Summer's Must-Try Ramen: Chilled Tantanmen at Ippudo!

Jul 25, Thu ~ Sep 23, Mon

2019 Guide to Fireworks Festivals in Japan! (花火大会)

Jul 24, Wed ~ Oct 06, Sun

Trending Tags