Strawberry
Best restaurants you can enjoy Strawberry [いちご:Ichigo] in Japan!
Posts about Strawberry

Harajuku Crepes | 9 Best Spots

Known mostly for its uber-cute and alternative fashion styles, Harajuku has one more claim to fame - Crepes! Make sure to add this to your list of things to do in Harajuku and leave plenty of room to eat, 'cos these crepes can get pretty addictive.

"Rokkatei Strawberry Chocolate" - A Perfect Japanese Souvenir!

If you're looking for a unique souvenir to bring back home from Japan with you Rokkatei Strawberry Chocolates could be just for you! Gaining popularity recently amongst international visitors these delicate sweets are sure to please all your friends and family.

Popular Posts about Strawberry

1

Harajuku Crepes | 9 Best Spots

Jonathan
2

"Rokkatei Strawberry Chocolate" - A Perfect Japanese Souvenir!

Jonathan

Recommended For You!

1

Refined, rich parfaits with liqueur pairing by coisof in Ginza

favy
2

Kobe Plaisir Ginza: Marvellous Kobe Beef Restaurant In Tokyo

favy
3

Ninja Castle: Awesome Ninja-Themed Restaurant in Asakusa, Tokyo

favy
4

Standing Yakiniku Restaurant Jiromaru Has Some Amazing Meats to Try!

favy
5

Ginza's Fanciest Ramen Features Wagyu Beef and Is Totally Worth ¥1,500!

favy

Events

There's Going to Be a New Pokemon Cafe in Osaka!

Sep 20, Fri ~ Nov 14, Thu

Mister Donut Offering 5 Delicious Sweet Potato Donuts This Autumn!

Sep 06, Fri ~ Oct 31, Thu

Komeda's Coffee's 'Otona-Noir' is back by popular demand

Sep 04, Wed ~ Oct 01, Tue

This Summer's Must-Try Ramen: Chilled Tantanmen at Ippudo!

Jul 25, Thu ~ Sep 23, Mon

2019 Guide to Fireworks Festivals in Japan! (花火大会)

Jul 24, Wed ~ Oct 06, Sun